View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sun Jun 24, 2018 1:28 am



Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 auto dj play from more than one root folder ? 
Author Message
Post auto dj play from more than one root folder ?
Can the auto dj play from two or more root folders at the same time ? Or is it just the main one with subfolders ? The reason I ask is that this would spare me valuable webspace otherwise I have to duplicate certain tracks on the server.


Sun Jan 04, 2009 12:20 pm
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Oct 16, 2008 1:58 pm
Posts: 451
Medals: 18
Administrator (1) Plugin Developer (1)
RadioBot Owner (1) Helper (1)
Longevity (14)
IRCBot Version I Use: v5
IRCBot Platform: Linux/Ubuntu
Post Re: auto dj play from more than one root folder ?
Yes, you can do this by seperating the folders with a ;

ie. c:\mp3\;d:\mp3\ on Windows
or /home/x/mp3/;/mnt/storage/mp3/

_________________
You can also contact me via email or instant messenger, links are at the bottom of this post.


Sun Jan 04, 2009 12:48 pm
Profile YIM WWW
Junior Member

Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2009 3:47 pm
Posts: 2
Post Re: auto dj play from more than one root folder ?
tnx for that .... it was me asking really .... :D lend out Bullseyes account ;)


Fri Jan 09, 2009 3:48 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.